New Video from Wednesday's Concert

DON'T FORGET ... 

I AM AT TEN TEN TAPAS tonight, and we have special guests galore, including the incomparable Lisa Fennell!

Now on to the music.... We had a fantastic show at the Jazz in the Sanctuary on Wednesday!

By buds Jason Decouto was on piano, Tim Stacey was on bass, and Chris Haas on drums.

I played my new Tromba trumpet exclusively. It sounds amazing, and plays effortlessly - you'd never know it was space age plastic! (OMG!) ..... and I never use any other mouthpiece but my Signature Line of Wedge.

I created a little video, more to come... but the low light forced me to get creative with the FX..... and the fantastic Leon Keng took some stellar shots of what it really looked like!

Bags Groove  

All Blues  

You Don't Know What Love Is 

Funk In Deepfreeze  

Rockin' The Ribjoint  

Tromba Promo

ciao 4 niao,

Gabriel Mark Hasselbach