GabrielJazz Black Friday CD Trifecta

Hey Friends and Fans!

My most recent cds have been flying off the shelves since it was announced I made it onto the ballot at the 58th Grammys with three nods for Open Invitation.... on Dec 7 I find out if I made the finals...

Black Friday thru Cyber Monday is a perfect time to get Open Invitation, Kissed By The Sun, and Cool Down in compact disc form at an unbelievable price... all 3 for $25.00!

These albums feature notable colleagues such as Jeff Lorber, Bob Mintzer, Chuck Loeb, Greg Manning,  Bob Baldwin, Rob Tardik, Warren Hill, Brian Bromberg, Rock Hendricks, Cal Harris Jr., Cory Weeds, Tony Saunders, Dameian Walsh, Victor Bailey, Walle Larsson, adam Rohrlick, Olaf DeShield, Sekou Bunch, Dee and Brittani Cole, and the fabulous Lew Laing!

Here is a link to the Black Friday Promo!

PS Don't forget my album Gabriel's Holiday Notes (available in disc and download)