Friends, Fans, Colleagues: Gabriel's award nominations - Please vote!

 If you are having trouble viewing this email with images, click here

 Hello friends, fans and colleagues!

Web | Video 1 | Video 2Facebook | VotingBlog

 I am thrilled to be nominated twice and ask for your kind support!

2010 has been a great year for me and my music, and capping it off with a pair of awards would be so cool! Voting ends Feb. 18 so take a moment now to see all the nominees and vote!

 

Guitar legend Larry Carlton is being honored with a Lifetime Achievement Award at the awards show April 29, where I am slated to perform my rising-at-radio single 'Rockin' The Ribjoint' from my nominated release 'Told Ya So'. Also in the running for International Vocalist is my friend and colleague Paul Brown, whom you can see in the VIDEO 1 link above, footage from our recent two night stand at Jazz Alley in Seattle, and who will be performing with me onstage at TheWaveAwards.ca.

 

I will be in Australia for most of February, and have some events scheduled in San Diego, Bali, and Phoenix after that. It should be an upswing year for me and I hope for you, too!

 

Please check out my new Facebook fan page above, click your 'like' button, and come on down! There's also lots of cool new content at the GabrielJazz.com website, too. Many thanks in advance for your copious votes (multiple email addresses ok) and for sharing this request with your network!! ~ GMH

 |BOOKINGS| info@windtunnelrecords.com   |MUSIC|  www.windtunnelrecords.com

  Share

 

_______________________________________________________