Catch you on the flipside!

Hey Everybody,

Last night at Ten Ten Tapas was a rocking full house -'fire marshall full'- and there truly is a winning formula there with the food, the music, and the atmosphere. Bobby Bacchus and LJ Mounteney dropped in for some groovy tunes, as did Roy Vanderbroek from the Dust Covers.

Just wanted to apprise you of the Valentine's Day Weekend coming up before I leave for shows in Tokyo tomorrow.That means I will be away from Ten Ten Tapas next Saturday Feb 6 (LJ will be performing), but the following weekend is all about the L-O-V-E.

Friday will be Mad Affair, with a wonderful French Chanteuse- very romantic!

Saturday I will be there (my usual night), and you can bet I will be playing Miles Davis' version of My Funny Valentine!

Sunday is actually the 14th, the official day, and Ross with his sexy nuevo flamenco guitar will be holding court and romancing the lovers. To top it off, a $60.00 TEN COURSE TAPAS TASTING MENU will be in effect, and your palate will be in 7th heaven! This is a perfect, well thought out, romantic dinner for you and your hunnybun - or prospective hunnybun ;). Rezzies a must: 604-689-7800.

Make this YOUR special weekend.