SPECIAL ADDITION to tonight's Candlelight Dinner 7 pm

The owners of Ten Ten Tapas, Derek and Diane Oelmann, and their master chef Matthew Phillip, have created a special menu and a really fun event to celebrate 'Offtober', BC Hydro's month long Power Smart energy saving promotion.

The response has been tremendous, and as an added bonus, I am going to give a sneak preview of my new album, which won't actually be unveiled until after Christmas. I will mostly just be enjoying dungeoness crab from tonight's special menu, and doing a little playing of my horns, but for those in attendance, I will have my full album OPEN INVITATION playing over the house system. We will also have a few special guest performers tonight, including Lisa Fennell and Gerry Boey.....

Come and enjoy a jazzy candlelit night out that won't break the bank!

Here is a sample of one of my new songs- perfect with candlelight I might add! LOVELIGHT

and be sure to make rezzies! 604-689-7800

Hope to see you there.... 7 pm or so!

If you miss tonight, I'll be back for my regular Saturday eves, with special guests. Don't be a stranger....