Simmering on the charts

My radio promoter Neal Sapper from New World n Jazz has worked many a top name at radio, hundreds of number one hits!

He is working my current track Ready When You Are feverishly, and the arc can often be a long one, sometimes 6 months or more...

Well, I am just hanging on the coat tails of the Billboard charts, having even popped off and on like a cable car....

Back on this week, hanging by my fingertips!

You will see my friend Cal Harris Jr's latest album at #24- highly recommended! He tours with Lenny Kravitz, but lives in Phoenix and we are collaborators on a new project.

I also found out i made #34 on the SmoothJazz.com Top 50 for 2013!

I am back to Vancouver for Saturday night and Sunday brunch at Ten Ten Tapas (1010 Beach Ave, Vancouver) ---- come on down!