No.1 on Billboard with Bob Baldwin- and tour details

Hey, I guess this constitutes my first Number 1, with Seabreeze, as a 'hitchhiker' on Bob Baldwin's steamrolling career!

My track Ready When You Are is still on Billboard, but sitting down at #29 

I am off to off to New Orleans, Las Vegas, Florida, Bahamas, and Phoenix, and will return for an awesome pair of gigs on Saturday, May 3.

First I will guest with Billy Dixon's Soul Train Express from 4- 7 pm at Luxe Lounge in Vancouver, at 1180 Howe Street. Then my big party starts at Ten Ten Tapas (1010 Beach Ave on the Seawalk), where I will play from 7:30-10:30. This last month we have been packed there on Saturdays, and have such a great party vibe with lots of special guests. I start out a bit jazzy, get a lot funky, and the whole crew joins in with Jazz and R&B. Make that your special destination- what a great hang!


I have some new videos as well... enjoy!

Funk In Deepfreeze

Ready When You Are (currently on Billboard)

Starpixie

Lock It Up

Come Back Home (Song for the Soldiers) 

Lyteness (fan video)