New GabrielJazz Event Announcements

After the sold out CD release concert for MidCentury Modern at Blue Frog Studios Concert Stage on May 11, all heck broke loose. I was asked right away to bring a regular Wednesday Jazz Series to www.Bin101.ca and also on a few other special nights. I hope you can make it out to beautiful White Rock for one of these shows- the patio and food are stellar and the drive is a joyous breeze. Head out before traffic gets thick and enjoy the waterfront and pier, too. 

On another note, if you wanted to catch my interview on Margaret Gallagher’s May 12 CBC Hot Air Show but missed it, there is a link to the podcast on my website www.GabrielJazz.com

The interview touches on my recent series of shows during the New Orleans Jazz Fest (including the New Orleans Jazz Museum), and also my past history with Michael Buble, Powder Blues, and how I came to be here in Canada.

You can check out my new MCM recording on any digital provider, including CDBaby, or reach out to me for a nicely packaged CD. $16 ppd. 

http://store.cdbaby.com/cd/gabrielmarkhasselbach15

Lots of other new shows coming up,  always updated at: www.GabrielJazz.com/shows.htm

Thanks for listening! Check out the new single for Mississippi Jump here: 

Gabriel Hasselbach

https://goo.gl/rGW5JA

         ¯\_(ツ)_/¯