New CD and upcoming shows

Hey Friends and Fans,

Lots to report this week!

I have been in the studio long hours and am nearing completion on my new album Open Invitation.

The first single is going for adds at radio Oct 27 and it is a real bottle rocket!

It features chart topper Greg Manning on keys and an explosive rhythm track by Lew Laing... 

Stream or download PROPULSION below.

---------------------

Don't forget my regular Rockin' the Ribjoint event at Ten Ten Tapas this Saturday... special guests will be on hand. I love the vibe there!

---------------------

Be sure to save Halloween (Friday Oct 31) for a very spooktacular (but still jazzy&funky) 8 pm performance at Club 1789.

It is situated on Comox @Denman, next to the Coast Hotel. I have a new crew on deck, including Olaf Deshield on guitar, Jason DeCouto on keys, stalwart Donny Powrie on drums, and local groovemaster Brian Scott on bass. We will be debuting some tunes from the new album, of which advance copies will be available Dec 1, with a full worldwide release Jan 18, 2015.

I want you to come on out for one of these and have an awesome time!