Monday Dec 9 Typhoon Fundraiser

Hey everyone...

I am real busy these weeks, last and next!

Tomorrow I am in Richmond with a plethora of other acts, all for a very worthwhile cause- Typhoon victims who are still in a very bad way. Hope you can make it

Title will be "Gig For Life" 7:30 pm. Venue: Stage One Academy, Richmond

Please invite people. Kids are allowed. The venue is a studio but it will transform into a bar / lounge kind of thing with a stage and a bar. Let's do it! 

Today is brunch at Ten Ten Tapas if course. 

Tonight I will be in the audience for Amanda Woods amazing Christmas Show at the Kay Meek Theatre. Don't miss it if you have not seen her. Tix at the door or on FB.

This coming week I will be playing Christmas Jazz in the Bentall 5 lobby (550 Burrard) from 11:30- 1:30 weekdays. There is a Second Cup there where you can sip a mocha machiato and listen to swingin' Yuletide tunes. Which reminds me - I have a newly released  Christmas cd finally up on iTunes... Have a listen- it features Miles Black and Luis Giraldo.

Thursday is Rockin' the Ribjoint night at Ten Ten Tapas, live music starting at 7.

Friday and yesterday I played with Alfie Zappacosta at Blue Frog Theatre in White Rock for two sold out shows. He is known for hits like 'We Should Be Lovers' and other stuff including Dirty Dancing soundtrack. Great performer who has transformed him self as has Sting...

Hope to see you!


Sent from my iPhone...
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach  ♬♩
Main site: www.gabrieljazz.com   + 
New Sunday Jazz Brunch: