Interview with LA Jazz Icon Bruce Nazarian ~ Sunday

Join me Sunday July 7 @ 5 pm PT, with iconic L.A. radio personality, programmer, and all 'round bon vivant, Bruce Nazarian, for a live interview. Tune in on your computer to the Digital Guy Radio Show at www.TDGradio.net, or www.TDGradio.mobi for mobile devices of all stripes.

We will be discussing life, love, liberty, and the pursuit of jazziness, and will play and talk about my tracks, my history, my upcoming shows, and basically just dish the dirt. No topic will be off limits, and Bruce promises to be fierce!

BTW, a big shout out to everyone in Palm Springs! I will be playing at WOODY'S Friday July 12 at  6 pm PT, then over to Seal Beach, CA, so mark your calendar for Sunday July 14,  6:30 pm PT, where I will be performing at the world famous SPAGHETTINI which will be webcast live by www.Showgo.TV 

Fans watch via this link at the event time, Sunday July 14,  6:30 pm PT:   http://www.youtube.com/user/ShowGotv?v=_gKflkG94rY