Finally! A December post....

Whew, it has been a whirlwind few months! I realized I haven't posted or tweeted or facebooked for ages....


Speaking of such, I have some great facebook friends like Gabriela Anders and others, and those connections have led to some great upcoming collaborations...
So, let's see..... I am headlining a couple of nights in Seattle coming up, and will have Grammy Award winner and guitarist Paul Brown as special guest. For details, go to www.KWJZ.com and sign up for the Listeners Club! 

December has been incredibly busy, and I have been performing my special Christmas show in many venues, lots of public shows and a good workout on tunes from my Christmas album, which can be purchased at www.WindTunnelRecords.com . There is also a Christmas special there that bundles 'The Essential Gabriel Recordings' in a must-have gift set. Shipping is included...

I have been getting lots of offers for exotic gigs... will be in Bali in January, Australia in February, Jakarta (and maybe the Oasis Awards) in March, and the www.TheWaveAwards.ca in April, Then festival season starts in earnest!