Double Header Gigs Tomorrow- Wanna see your face in the place!

Two really cool gigs tomorrow, so come on by!

If you want to start your day right with a sumptuous Sunday Brunch and some even tastier jazz, come on down to Ten Ten Tapas in Vancouver's West End. It is just east of the Aquatic Centre on the SeaWalk at .... wait for it ... 1010 Beach #3. Beautiful view and the perfect atmosphere to get your mid-holiday Sunday revved up.

Speaking of revved up, I certainly will be by the time I start my evening set at The Vancouver Fan Club, that cool new venue at 1050 Granville. I will have my full 'n' funky band assembled for a concert style performance, similar to what I do on US festival and concert stages.

Show starts at 8 pm, but seats go fast and I suggest a 7 pm arrival. Tix are only $10 and there is a nice menu if you have worked up your appetite....

On stage will be Adam Rohrlick on guitar, Don Powrie on drums, Kerry Galloway on bass, Jason DeCouto on keys, and Miles Black and a few well known sax players have promised to come sit in. (Saxheads: if you are reading this, get that horn in the car and aim it downtown). It's gonna rock!


photo by Gordon Goble

BTW, just announced: My latest single Ready When You Are 'goes for adds' at radio on Jan 13. If it catches fire, it will be my fourth Billboard charting song... 



COME ON DOWN!