Busy coupla weeks, and it continues!

Hey All!

I am just returning from New Orleans where I played the French Quarter almost every night. Let me know if you want to know of some cool places to go or if you need accoms if you visit the Big Easy!

NOW THIS WEEK:
Wednesday at 8pm I start a new jazz series at Romano's Restaurant at 4600 E Hastings in Bby. I should have some special guests show up, and even have a singer coming all the way from Australia!

Friday I bring my full five piece band into the 1789 Restaurant and Lounge (1789 Comox@Denman) at 8 pm for a show of concert style originals. Rezzies!

Saturday I return to my regular haunt at Ten Ten Tapas (1010 Beach Ave on seawall). I start at 7 pm  with some juicy jazz and expect a busy night with guests, patio, and yummy tapas. Rezzies!

Hope you make it out!!!