April 12, 2013 updates and chart action for Gabriel's Lock It Up

Hi folks .... I guess I am again relegated to blowing my own horn! (if that is a pun, it is so apropos).

 
The newest 'Smooth Jazz Mecca' www.SmoothJazzHub.com is featuring me this month, check it out.
New video has surfaced of a wild jazz cruise I played with Bob James, Tom Scott, Nathan East, Robben Ford, Sergio Bellotti, and some other cool musos... check out my Windtunnelmultimedia youtube channel...


Here I am at JAZZ ALLEY in Nov. for a two day webcast.....

Photo


Lock It Up moves up ten slots on the GrooveJazz charts to #24 (I'm also featured on Paul Hardcastle's #2)


Inline image 3 


Lock It Up moves up one slot on the internet charts to #13



Inline image 1


Lock It Up moves up one slot on the SmoothJazz.com Indie charts to #10


Inline image 4

Lock It Up moves up one slot on the USA Today charts to #15



Inline image 1

Lock It Up still hanging in on Billboard, but down one slot to #17

Thanks for your support and open ears...