Terrific events in White Rock, North Van, Downtown and Surrey this week!

What a busy week for me, music events and new locations I know you will want to attend!

WEDNESDAY SEPT 21 I am part of a really fun Italian themed event at the famed Ronnie G's in White Rock at 6pm. Joining me will be Mimi and Ikuko. The food and fun will be splendida~
FRIDAY SEPT 23  I will be haunting the chi-chi lounge at the Pinnacle Hotel in North Vancouver. I will have featured artist Lisa Dunn joining me, on the heels of her recent hot radio charting album. Great atmosphere and food! Lonsdale@Esplanade 7 pm

SATURDAY SEPT 24  I get to treat my downtown fans to the patio and seawall locale of my usual Saturday haunt Ten Ten Tapas at 7 pm. Always great vibes and many special guests....

SUNDAY SEPT 25 is something special with my six-piece band at Northwood United Church Jazz Vespers.

On board with me are LJ Mounteney (vocals), Nathen Aswell (bass), Jason Decouto (piano), Adam Rohrlick (guitar), Nino DiPasquale (drums). A glorious time will be had by all!

Charmed Life