Gabriel at Frankie's

I have been thrilled to perform at Frankie's Italian Kitchen several times, under the auspices of Coastal Jazz and Blues and Cory Weeds... thanks!

There is a new date scheduled there for me, Feb 24, 2017, so I hope to see you all come out. My usual A-Team will be on board, including Laurence Mollerup on bass; Joel Fountain on drums, Jason Decouto on piano, and I will be featuring the super sultry Alita Dupray on original and classic tunes. Not to be missed!

Here is what went down in the past, FUNKY and SWINGIN':

GETTING FUNKY ~ LIVE AT FRANKIE'S

UnReal Blues Live at Frankie's  

King James Live at Frankie's  

Starpixie Live at Frankie's

Rockin' The Ribjoint Live at Frankie's  

Let It Slide Live at Frankie's   

Mulberry Street Live at Frankie's


SWINGIN' HARD ~ LIVE AT FRANKIE'S

Night In Tunisia Live at Frankie's 

Driftin'  Live at Frankie's

Recife Live at Frankie's  

Sidewinder Live at Frankie's  

Jazz n Samba Live at Frankie's 

I Love You Live at Frankie's

Bags Groove Live at Frankie's